Flight mode changes when changing heli?

Your suggestion for the next versions / Deine Vorschläge für neue Versionen
bonzo_bcn
Posts: 9
Joined: 08 Mar 2015 22:16

Flight mode changes when changing heli?

Postby bonzo_bcn » 08 Mar 2015 23:20

I hace setup my flight mode as the default one, but every time I change heli I have to reset it back to the default as it has changed, is this normal behaviour?

ThomasC
Posts: 209
Joined: 29 Mar 2012 16:29
Location: Germany

Re: Flight mode changes when changing heli?

Postby ThomasC » 10 Mar 2015 13:07

Flight mode settings are stored separately for every model. Currently there's no (easy) way to synchronize flight mode settings (commandline tool "sed" may work, but have not tested this, just an idea)

Let's consider this a suggestion for future features :)

have success

ThomasC


Return to “Suggestions / Vorschläge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests